PROVIDING EXEMPLARY CUSTOMER SERVICE SINCE 1978

MANAGEMENT TEAM

Ken Lutz Headshot

Ken Lutz

President

klutz@btcbulkwest.com

Kevin Fulk

Vice President of Operations

kfulk@btcbulkwest.com

Kenny Wineman Headshot

Kenny Wineman

Director of Human Resources

kwineman@btcbulkwest.com

Jeff Bott Headshot

Jeff Bott

Controller

jbott@btcbulkwest.com

Dave Cushing Headshot

Dave Cushing

Director of Maintenance

dcushing@btcbulkwest.com

Kenny Greenwood 

Safety Manager 

kgreenwood@btcbulkwest.com